Admission Interviews for 2016-18 Batch:
  • DELHI Campus July 18-23; Apply Now !

Board Of Directors

Our esteemed Board of Directors includes


Mr. Shyam Sunder Dawra

IAS, Secretary, Govt. of India (Retd.); M.A. (English); MBA, University of Leeds (UK)

Mr. Dawra joined the IAS in 1967. He was the Collector (DM) Patiala, Punjab and worked as Principal Secretary to the Govt. of Punjab in the Public Relations, Public Works Department and Department of Education. He was the Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister of Punjab. Mr. Dawra also served as the Managing Director of NAFED and Food Corporation of India. He was the Additional Secretary, Dept. of Revenue, Ministry of Finance, and the Director 'Enforcement', GOI. He served as Secretary, Govt. of India in the Ministries of Non Conventional Sources of Energy, Urban Development, Personnel, Administrative Reforms, Public Grievances and Pension. Mr. Dawra was Chairman, Punjab Revenue Commission (06-08) and is now on the Boards of several reputed companies in India.


Mr. K.L.Verma


Mr. Verma has served as Chairman, Board of Customs & Central Excise. He was also the Chief Commissioner, Customs & Central Excise, Kanpur, Delhi & Calcutta. He handled Customs & Central Excise formations in Mumbai, Pune, Andhra Pradesh, Indo-Nepal Border & Calcutta. Mr. Verma was Special Secretary, Govt. of India, Ministry of Finance and was closely associated with matters relating to Export-Import policies and SEZs. He served in the Ministry of Finance for 8 years and was closely associated with matters related to implementation of the Govt.'s fiscal policy. Mr. Verma started his career as Lecturer in English in Magadh University and has represented India in various seminars and regional co-operation meets at WCO headquarters in Brussels, Revised Kyoto Convention, etc. He is now advising large corporate houses, clearing houses and MNCs.


Major General G.K. Nischol

A.V.S.M., V.S.M., B.E., M.Sc., Masters in Management Studies

Major General G.K. Nischol, is a highly decorated officer of the Indian Army with over 40 years of experience at directional and conceptual levels. He was awarded the Vishisht Seva Medal (VSM) for his distinguished services during Kargil operations and decorated with the Ati Vashisht Seva Medal (AVSM) in 2006. He is an expert in resource management and is known for his strategic thinking and dynamic leadership, having planned, coordinated and directed the infrastructure development of all the military cantonments spread over six states in central India. He is B.E. (Electronics & Telecom), M.Sc. and Masters in Management Studies. He has served as the Head of Faculty, College of Defence Management, Secunderabad. After retirement from the Army, General Nischol, served as the Director General, AIMA (06-08). He was also a member on a number of government bodies including the AICTE.


Mr. Radhe Shyam Sharma

Ex-M.D. Birla Yamaha, Ex-M.D. Hella India Lighting

Mr. Sharma was M.D., Birla Yamaha (JV between Birla & Yamaha) for over 6 years. Thereafter, he was an M.D. with Hella India Lighting (part of Hella, Germany, with sales of over € 3.9 billion). He has been recognised as one of the most dynamic team and HR leaders. Presently, he is a M.D. with Deininger Management Consultants, part of Deininger Group, with head quarters at Frankfurt, Germany. Mr. Sharma has a varied and rich experience of working in senior positions in PSUs and MNCs. He started his career with Indian Telephone Industries in a senior position. Thereafter, he spent over 10 years with Maruti Suzuki India Ltd and went on to lead the manufacturing unit of Escorts Ltd.


Mr. K.S. Vaidyanathan

Director, Corp. Affairs, Bajaj Hindustan Ltd, Ex-Sr V.P., Corp Affairs, ITC

Mr. Vaidyanathan, is the Director-Corporate Affairs for Bajaj Hindustan Ltd. In his prior role, he had a long stint as Senior Vice President of Corporate Affairs at ITC Ltd. He was also a member of the Apex Corporate Management Committee of ITC. Mr. Vaidyanathan has an impressive track record of working for leading companies like Goodyear, Air India, TVS and Premier Tyres.